Mission Statement

To model the example of servanthood as demonstrated by Christ by serving as doorkeepers of the sanctuary; to ensure the order of service protocol is maintained.


  • Brother Edgar Jackson – President
  • Sister Josie Broussard- Vice President


  • Sister Leola McCoy
  • Sister Annie Scales


  • Brother Carlos Brown, Sr.
  • Sister Josie Broussard
  • Sister Patricia Davis
  • Brother Warren Davis
  • Sister Mary Edwards
  • Deacon Tyrus Fontenot
  • Sister Leola McCoy
  • Brother Therron Parks
  • Sister Annie Scales
  • Sister Cheryl Sellers
  • Sister Brenda Sherrod
  • Sister Glory Thomas
  • Sister Frankie Wilburn

Meeting Times

1st Saturday of every month @ 9:00 a.m.